Favorite Oscar Looks

When I was younger, I dreamed of being two things: a princess and an actress– as you can imagine, Grace Kelly’s life story blew my mind. Nowadays, when I watch the Oscar’s, I really realize that they are one in the same. Without being an actual princess like Grace Kelly, these actresses seem like they have it all- designer jewelery, beautiful gowns, honorable poise, etc. At the Oscar’s there were a lot of role models on the red carpet and I really hope young girls and boys were watching and looking up to them because of not only their appearance, but their extreme talent and undeniable elegance. Here are my favorite actresses that I think looked like pure royalty on Sunday night.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

