Designer I Am Loving: Alexander McQueen

I loved the scarves with the skulls, but who knew I could love the rings and the shirts more? The new look with the pastels is killing me. I want this ring so much. It’s so dainty and cute but still edge-y. I just know this ring would get a million compliments.

The pastel skulls on the t-shirts are just as cute, but a little overpriced for just a tee.Still, I love the juxtaposition of the pastel, girly colors and the skull image.

What do you think? Tacky or innovative and cute?

One response to “Designer I Am Loving: Alexander McQueen”

  1. .saboskirt. says :

    Lovely ring!

    Much love from the SABO SKIRT girls!
    SHOP: http://www.saboskirt.com
    BLOG: http://www.saboskirt.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

