Happy Friday!

Giulietta via net-a-porter.com

My favorite new obsessed is peter pan collars. This outfit is by far my favorite. The red skirt against the neutral colors really make this look. I am in love with the black collar against the nude shirt. Everything works from the style to the colors to the materials. To me, this outfit is perfect for spring walk in Central park with a cone of strawberry ice cream. I want.

Tags: , ,

2 responses to “Happy Friday!”

  1. aida says :

    My dear,
    I found your blog by chance, while peeking others and I decided to check it out! I’m glad I did it, because I am really delighted with yours. It’s beautiful, well structured, interesting… and it has completely got me hooked. I think we’re going to get along just fine! ;) I’m your new follower and I’d be very pleased if you like my blog enough to follow it as well!
    I wish you lots of success and will surely come back often
    kisses

    http://cottoncandy-peaches@blogspot.com

  2. honeywhatscooking says :

    this is gorgeous. looks so similar to a dress I recently found on Zara’s website.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

